GUC Staff


GUC STAFF

Natalie Nelmes
Director

natalien@guc.edu.au

Natalie

Tamara Haynes
Administration Coordinator

tamarah@guc.edu.au

Tamara

Sari Jacobsen
Finance Officer

sarij@guc.edu.au

Sari

Tiambra Calvin
Student Support Officer

asso@guc.edu.au

Tiambra

Mechele Negovetic
Administration Assistant

reception@guc.edu.au

Mechele Negovetic_loRES

Ian Johnstone
IT Support Officer

ianj@guc.edu.au

Ian

Renee Olsen
STEPS & Program Coordinator

reneeo@guc.edu.au

Renee

Brendan Penzer
Communications & Project Officer

brendanp@guc.edu.au

Brendan Penzer_loRES

Joanna Krummenacher
Nursing Coordinator

joannak@guc.edu.au

Jo

Jenny Kessell
Education Coordinator

jennyk@guc.edu.au

IMG_2070 - Copy