Scroll Top
33 Onslow Street, Geraldton WA

Geraldton Institute Board

The  Board of Management of the Geraldton Institute Inc includes:

  • Jody Beven (Chair) – Manager – Geraldton Community Bank Branch of Bendigo Bank
  • Travis Bate (Treasurer) – Principal RSM
  • Yvonne Messina (Vice Chair) – Distinguished career in education management and governance
  • Meredith Wills (Secretary) – Former Director – Geraldton Universities Centre and member of the Federal Government’s Regional Education Expert Advisory Group.
  • Professor Sally Sandover – Associate Dean (Medical Education), Curtin Medical School
  • Terry Werner – Former Director of Higher Education & Legislation, Department of Educational Services
  • Steeve Poligadu – Principal – Localworks
  • Julie Campbell – Principal – Champion Bay Senior High School
  • Vickie Williams – General Manager Sustainability, Culture and People, Mid West Port Authority
  • Natalie Nelmes – GUC Director (ex-officio)
GUC Board