33 Onslow Street, Geraldton WA
(08) 9920 4400

AHEHCF Charter

The Australian Universities Heads of Campus Forum (AUHCF) was formed on 6 July 2012 to facilitate the exchange of ideas and best practice pertaining to governance within the Australian University sector, with valuable lessons and experiences being shared for the benefit of all. In 2014 the membership eligibility was expanded to include satellite campuses from all higher education institutions where AQF L7 (undergraduate) programs are offered.

The AHEHCF charter is available to download:


For enquiries regarding membership, please email zoe.dawson@coomauc.com.au
You can also download the form below and email to Zoe.

Membership Form

A list of current members is available by clicking here.