33 Onslow Street, Geraldton WA
(08) 9920 4400

AHEHCF Contacts

AHEHCF Steering Committee Contacts

Chair, Graham Young gyoung1@usc.edu.au ph 0414968911

Deputy Chair, Doug Fraser fraserdoug@ymail.com ph 0449680008

Communications, Jodie Duignan ph 0439875913

Treasurer, Steve Holliday s.holliday@cqu.edu.au ph 0438157904

Membership, Zoe Dawson zoe.dawson@commauc.com.au ph 0437344620

Interest area leaders:

Community Engagement, Harry Ballis harry.ballis@federation.edu.au

Campus Experience, Lara Carton l.carton@cqu.edu.au ph 0411644963

Governance & Management, Robert Craig r.craig@qut.edu.au ph 0439876171