Scroll Top
33 Onslow Street, Geraldton WA

Honour Roll

The Hollomby Foundation acknowledges the passing of Hollomby Foundation Founder Mr Ian Wheatland.
Ian was the driving force behind the creation of the Hollomby Foundation to honour the legacy of Joe Hollomby.

Thanks to Ian and the generosity of our local community, the Hollomby Foundation distributes up to  $100,000 annually to support students studying at the Geraldton Universities Centre.

Hollomby Foundation Founders
Les Hollomby
Ian Wheatland (dec)
John and Beryl Rigter

Hollomby Foundation Patrons
Horwood Family
Mumbida Wind Farm

Hollomby Foundation Donors
Mid West Development Commission
City of Greater Geraldton
Bendigo Community Bank Geraldton
Rural Bank
Mid West Ports Authority
GMA Garnet Group
Central Earthmoving-Sandfire Resources
29Metals – Golden Grove
Australian Vanadium
Iluka Resources
The Hon. Melissa Price, Member for Durack
Shane Love MLA, State Member for Moore
Lara Dalton MLA, Member for Geraldton
The Hon. Martin Aldridge MLC
The Hon. Colin deGrussa MLC
The Hon Sandra Carr MLC
Shire of Northampton
St John of God Health Care Geraldton
RSM Bird Cameron
Rotary Club of Greater Geraldton
Rotary Club of Batavia Coast

Past Supporters
Greenough River Solar Farm (former Patron)
Yagahong Alliance
Rotary Club of Geraldton
The Hon. Laurie Graham MLC
The Hon. Grant Woodhams MLA
The Hon. Paul Brown MLC
Mr Ian Blayney MLA
The Hon. Darren West MLC
Ben Knight
Ray White Geraldton
Cramer & Neill
May Armstrong
Market Creations
Geraldton University Access Group
Armanasco & Son
Water Corporation
Morgan Adhesives
Jackson McDonald
Bundiyarra Aboriginal Community Aboriginal Corporation
GlassCo WA
Mulga Mail
Greenough Lions Club
Rigter’s IGA Supermarkets
Total Performance Concepts
University of Southern Queensland
Sinosteel Midwest Corporation
Minerals Council of Australia
Encompass Financial
Shire of Irwin