33 Onslow Street, Geraldton WA

Exam Centre


The GUC is an external examination centre. We have agreements with the following universities to provide examination centre facilities:

  • Central Queensland University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Curtin University of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Monash University
  • Murdoch University
  • Southern Cross University
  • University of New England
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Southern Queensland

If you are an external student and are studying with one of these universities, you will sit your end of semester exams at the GUC. Your parent university will advise you of your exam date, however the GUC will only run exam sessions at the following times:

Morning sessions – commence at 9:00am
Afternoon sessions – commence at 1:00pm

Please contact GUC to confirm your attendance. Please ensure you bring photo id with you to your exam.